The Send-Forth Dinner for the former Registrar, Mr. Ademola Oyerinde; Bursar, Mr. Elijah Ajayi; and University Librarian, Mr. Abayomi Agboola, holds on Friday, August 19, 2011.

According to the Chairman, Ceremonials Committee (CERECOM), Professor Babatunde Idowu, the venue of the event is Sweet Sensation Hall, Oke-Ilewo, beginning by 4.00 p.m.

The Vice-Chancellor, Professor Oluwafemi Olaiya Balogun has requested all invitees to grace the occasion, punctually.