In what could be described as a vote of confidence, members of the FUNAAB Staff Cooperative Multipurpose Society Limited have returned most of their Executive officers, to run its affairs for the next one year.

They were asked to simply “take a bow” and continue their tenure, at the 25th Annual General Meeting of the Cooperative Society, held recently.

The returnees are: Professor Adewale O. Dipeolu (President), Alhaji Kamorudeen A. Adedo (Vice-President), Mrs. T. M. Okuboye (Treasurer) and Mrs. B. A. Olusoji (Secretary).

Others are the Committee and Ex-Officio members, namely: Professor A. B. J Aina, Mr. D. D. Giwa, Mr. S. O. Obimakinde, Mrs. A. A. Labulo, with a new entrant, Mrs. T. O. Tijani.

The Society also retained the duo of Mr. I. Saba and Miss. B. O. Sobiye as Account Officers.