The Committee on Determination of Criteria for Staff Nominations of Awards (CODOCSNAS) invites all interested members of the University community to nominate deserving staff for:

– Research Productivity Award for Academic Staff (Senior and Junior Categories)
– Performance Award for Non-teaching Staff (Senior and Junior Categories)

Nominees must have spent at least 5 years in the service of the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta to qualify for the award in the Senior Academic Staff, Junior Academic Staff, Senior Non-teaching Staff and Junior Non-Teaching Staff categories.

Download and fill the nomination for the category of your nominee below
Senior Academic Staff
Junior Academic Staff
Senior Non-teaching Staff
Junior Non-Teaching Staff
Attach filled nomination form as an email to on or before 12 noon Wednesday 14th May, 2014
For enquiries: contact 08033187654